Halstead

Preparatory School for Girls

Term Dates
TERM DATES 2020 - 2021
Autumn Term 2020 
Start of term   Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half term   Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October (inclusive)

End of term

 

Friday 11th December 2020 at noon

Spring Term 2021 

Start of term

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term

 

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

End of term

 

Friday 26th March 2021 at noon

Summer Term 2021 

Start of term

 

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half term

 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

End of term

 

Saturday 3rd July at noon after Speech Day commencing at 8.45 am
(compulsory for Nursery Ducklings to Year 

 
 
TERM DATES 2021 - 2022
Autumn Term 2021
Start of term   Monday 6th September 2021
Half term   Monday 18th  October - Friday 29th October 2021(inclusive)

End of term

 

Wednesday 15th December 2021 at noon

Spring Term 2022 

Start of term

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term

 

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

End of term

 

Friday 1st April 2022 at noon

Summer Term 2022 

Start of term

 

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half term

 

Monday 30th  May - Friday 3rd June 2022

End of term

 

Friday 8th July 2022 (Speech Day to be confirmed)