Halstead

Preparatory School for Girls

Term Dates
TERM DATES 2020 - 20201
Autumn Term 2020 
Start of term   Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half term   Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October (inclusive)

End of term

 

Friday 11th December 2020 at noon

Spring Term 2021 (provisional)

Start of term

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term

 

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

End of term

 

Friday 26th March 2021 at noon

Summer Term 2021 (provisional)

Start of term

 

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half term

 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

End of term

 

Saturday 3rd July at noon after Speech Day commencing at 8.45 am
(compulsory for Nursery Ducklings to Year